Webinar

Why Agile or DevOps Alone Isn’t Enough

North America - Tuesday, May 4 - 1 PM EST | 10 AM PST
Europe & India - Wednesday, May 5 - 11 AM CET | 15:30 PM IST

As every company becomes a software company, meeting customer demands faster and better than the competition becomes increasingly important. Companies turn to digital transformation to improve software development, delivery efficiency, and overall quality. Despite time, effort, and money invested, companies continue to struggle to realize its benefits and effectively compete. According to “The Modern Application Delivery Playbook for 2021” by Forrester, a critical component to digital transformation success is practicing agile and DevOps together.

We are excited to have special guest Christopher Condo, Principal Analyst at Forrester, join us to discuss:


  • How bringing Agile and DevOps together lets organizations better align with business goals, deliver higher quality software, and improve release frequency
  • Common problems companies face with agile and DevOps transformations and techniques for success
  • How combining agile + DevOps teams leads to greater flexibility and improved customer experience
  • Key metrics for tracking and improving application delivery performance

Sign up now and join us to learn how agile and DevOps are better together.

Register Now

Speakers
ChrisCondo_Updated_Circle.png

Chris Condo

Principal Analyst
Forrester

Scott.Erlanger.png

Scott Erlanger

Director of Product Marketing
Digital.ai